Ailee the Korean Beyoncé – LMFAO

delusional shit3

Ailee Korean Beyoncé?!

tumblr_m3qi05XNdY1ruoy68o1_500

How-About-No-Bear

Lol, I don’t think that I have ever seen so much fangirl fuckery in one place

You think that’s ridiculous? Check this nonsense out: delusional shit4OMG!!! She can sing and smile at the same time! This is so incredible, she must be some kind of musical genius! -.-‘

delusional shit8Are you retarded?

delusional shit6Yeah, because you know so many non-idol Korean singers that you could actually judge about that.

And my favorite comment of all:

delusional shit7This is so full of bullshit, I can’t even… Like seriously: Isn’t it already bad enough to claim that she is the Korean Beyoncé and even better?

“she has more techniques than 9/10 artists in the entire world music industry”

Yeah gurl because you know  SO MUCH about technique and vocal ability that you can judge about that. And may I ask where you got that number from? Cause I could list you at least a 100 artists straight out of my head who are better than her. Starting of with the one and only Queen Beyoncé, Mariah Carey, Tina Turner, Whitney Huston (R.I.P), Duffy, Adele, Christina Aguilera, Celine Dion, Alicia Keys, heck even a ton of Korean idol singers like Hyorin, JeA, Lee Hi or Ali are better than her!

“She raps extremely well you couldn’t be able to tell from a professional or not.”

Yeah I’m sure Hip Hop fans around the world soon will acknowledge her as the next Rap phenomenon, just like 2Pac, Eazy-E and Eminem  Lol this shit really cracked me up. Kpop fans and their perception of good rap is always quite amusing to me.

“[…] she sings in 2 languages and her Spanish isn’t too bad for a total beginner.”

I don’t quite get what that has to do with her being a good singer. Going by that logic I would be an amazing artist considering that I’m fluent in 3 languages and learning another 2. Besides that there are a ton of other Korean American Artists who are able to sing in more than Korean including Tiffany, Jessica, Taecyeon, Tablo, Yoochun, Nichkhun, Eli, Kevin, Jay Park, Nicole, etc. Former UKiss member Alexander even speaks  a total of 7 languages! Your point is invalid!

“She dance[s] and sing[s]” 

Yeah just like all the other Korean idols…

Besides that: Girl please fix your grammar! I’m not a native English speaker either, but your errors even hurt me.

That list doesn’t even include all the wannabe Musicians who talk about vocal range, tone and pitch like they actually know what they are talking about. In case you wanna read it and have a good laugh check out youtube

But thank goodness there are still normal people out there who haven’t completely lost their common sense!

not delusional shit

delusional shit1Lol I can’t wait for all the butthurt comments from stupid Ailee fans like I got on my last post about her. I just love it when they can’t take other people’s opinion.

Take care ya’ll =)

Laura

6 thoughts on “Ailee the Korean Beyoncé – LMFAO

  1. Take Your Opinion ?!?!?! Fucker Seriously ?!?!?! Who The Heck Are You You Fucking Piece Of Shit !!!!!!!!!! If You Hate Them Then Just Leave Them Alone You Asshole !!!!!!!! What’s Your Prob ?!?! Just Drag Yourself To Hell !!!!!!!!!

  2. Did You Just Came Back From Sucking Someones Dick ?!?!?! Why Are You So Fucking Stupid ?!?!?!?! Just Continue Sucking And Dont Post All This Lame Stuffs ~ Arraseo PABO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I like you girl!you go girl!i hope you keep on posting about that arrogant girl and it is true that most of her fan are such a delusional.To all who doesn’t like what laura said just don’t come to this website.Pathetic.

    • You are delusional. Quit being thirsty. It is not a good look. To the blogger? Being a basic bitch is not cute. Grow up. Like I said quit being a hater.

  4. What is your vendetta against Ailee? You don’t like her then why write about her? You sound thirsty for Ailee’s attention. Get a damn life. Being a hater never gets you anywhere. I’m done. I can’t even with thirsty chicks.

  5. Please, don’t take another opinions to make your argument. That’s stupid.

    Ailee isn’t like Beyoncé, because no artist can be like other. Everyone of us are different and so they are.

    I think Ailee is much better than Whitney Houston in many things, i compared I Will Always Love You from both, and I really think she does it better.

    I’m not saying she’s the best artist ever or something, i’m saying she’s really talented and if you see her shows, you can see her dancing while singing… but not like other band girls, much better than them.

    I hope you take my comment seriously.

Leave a comment