Rain in Ninja Assassin

So  just finished watching “Ninja Assassin” (even though it was already released 3 years ago -.-) and holy fuck that movie is awesome! I love the story line! A little bit too much blood for my taste but still pretty awesome.

The best part of the movie (and the main reason why I actually watched it) is that Bi Rain is the main character. He plays an Assassin who turns against his clan because they killed his baby love (dawww!!). He is the best of the best from this clan so naturally he manages to get revenge for her.

But that’s not the point, the point is that Rain is SO.FUCKING.HOT!!! Half of the movie he runs around shirtless and I think we all know Rain’s smoking hot six pack right?! As if that’s not enough his six pack is smudged with blood and dirt  which is just so kjjdvbaskbvgaikue IYKWIM^^  He looks so smoking hot  half naked doing those martial arts tricks, fighting with swords and killing people (okay that’s kinda sick^^)  It’s so nice to see that they are not only those pretty flowerboys in Kpop but also real men. I was drooling over him the entire time while watching the movie! Seriously, I went from not caring about him whatsoever to “he is the hottest male in Korea” in not even 2 hours. But there is no point in just telling you how amazing he is, you have to watch this yourself to enjoy Rain in his full glory! The movie and storyline itself are also really good! Watch it! It’s definitely worth the time!

As a little “Teaser” check those pictures out! You probably will enjoy this as much as I did^^:

Oh btw: MBLAQ’s Lee Joon has a minor role as well: He plays the assassin in his teenage years. I didn’t even recognize him until I read it in the closing credits that it was him… They shaved his head… Yeah… I think that’s enough said… He looks weird

Leave a comment